

GRAPHITE INDIA LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Committee	Directors
Audit Committee	Mr. Gaurav Swarup (Chairman) Mr. A V Lodha Mrs. Sudha Krishnan Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. K K Bangur (Chairman) Mr. Rahul Baldota Mr. A Dixit
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. H P Singhania (Chairman) Mr. K K Bangur Mrs. Sudha Krishnan
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. K K Bangur (Chairman) Mrs. Sudha Krishnan Mr. A Dixit
Committee for Borrowings	Mr. K K Bangur Mr. A V Lodha Mr. A Dixit
Investment Committee	Mr. K K Bangur Mr. A V Lodha Mr. A Dixit
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sridhar Srinivasan (Chairman) Mr. A Dixit Mr. N S Deshpande (Sr VP- Technical)